WE COMMIT...CONNECT...COLLABORATE...TO RISE ABOVE "C" LEVEL !!!
HOME          

 

English Language Arts/ Reading/ ELL

Advanced Options: Cambridge Academy, Advanced, Gifted

-ELA Dept. Chair Mr. Llerena mallerena@dadeschools.net

-ELL Dept. Chair Ms. Benavides mbdes33@dadeschools.net

-REA Dept. Chair Ms. Flores NFlores@dadeschools.net

-Reading Coach Mrs. Watson dwandwatson@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mathematics

Advanced Options: iPrep, Advanced, Gifted, High School Courses

-Dept. Chair Mrs. Carvajal maribelcarvajal@dadeschools.net

-Mathematics Coach Mrs. Roca MrsRoca@dadeschools.net

 

 

Sciences

Advanced Options: Advanced, Magnet Technology, Gifted, and

High School Courses

-Dept. Chair Mrs. Ocana DOcana@dadeschools.net

 

 

Social Sciences

Advanced Options: Advanced, Gifted

-Dept. Chair Mr. Armenteros armenteros@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

Arts/Electives & Athletics

Advanced Options in Both Fields

-Dept. Chair Ms. Volk clvolk@dadeschools.net

-Athletics Director Ms. Alfaro malfaro01@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

6th Grade          7th Grade          8th Grade