THE FACULTY AND STAFF AT MIAMI SPRINGS MIDDLE SCHOOL WELCOMES YOU!

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME

PRINCIPAL

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

FACULTY AND STAFF

STUDENTS

PARENTS

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

 CLUBS & SPORTS

 REGISTRATIONS

NEWS & CALENDARS

ABOUT US

CONTACT US

CONNECT WITH US

PORTAL LOGIN

SCHOOL BOARD

M-DCPS

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Emmanuel, Kimberley F.

Principal

kemmanuel@dadeschools.net

DeArmas, Michael

Assistant Principal

mikedearmas@dadeschools.net

Cabrera, Jennifer

Assistant Principal

jcabrera2@dadeschools.net  

 

 

STUDENT SERVICES

 

Simmons, Angela

6th Grade Counselor (Chair)

asimmons@dadeschools.net

Taylor-Martinez, Elizabeth

7th Grade Counselor

etaylor@dadeschools.net

Rouco, Nuria

8th Grade Counselor

nuriarouco@dadeschools.net  

 

SCSI

 

Roque, Vivian

SCSI Coordinator

vroque@dadeschools.net

 

 

CLERICAL STAFF

 

Diaz, Raquel

Principal's Secretary

rdiaz4@dadeschools.net            

Carvajal, Maria

Treasurer

mcarvajal@dadeschools.net

Mena, Andrea

Registrar

andreamena@dadeschools.net

Gatell, Emmanuel

Attendance & Media Clerk

emmanuelgatell@dadeschools.net

 

 

TITLE I - COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

 

Vidal, Carmen

Community Inv. Specialist

cvidal15@dadeschools.net    

 

 

FACULTY

 

Abreu, Manuel

iPrep Mathematics

mabreu@dadeschools.net

Acosta Isalgue, Jorge

Science

319612@dadeschools.net

Aguilar, Barbara

Social Studies

baguilar0428@dadeschools.net

Alfaro, Maria

Physical Education

malfaro01@dadeschools.net

Anastasie, Maylin

ELL Dept. Paraprofessional

mmachado@dadeschools.net

Asencio-Castro, Elsa

Science

eacastro@dadeschools.net

Bellas, Marie

iPrep Mathematics

mbellas@dadeschools.net

Benavides, Marcella

ELL Dept. Head

mbdes33@dadeschools.net

Carvajal, Maribel

Mathematics

maribelcarvajal@dadeschools.net

Cernada, Jose

ELL Language Arts

225885@dadeschools.net

Cuadra, Petrice

Language Arts

pcuadra@dadeschools.net

Curry, Louis

Mathematics

curryl@dadeschools.net

Deas, Lauretta

Mathematics

lbdeas@dadeschools.net

Delgaudio, Gloria

Science

delgaudio@dadeschools.net

Dennis, Douglas

Social Studies

mrdennis@dadeschools.net

Dickens, Ronnie

Mathematics

rdickens@dadeschools.net

Ervin, Melanie

Science

mervin@dadeschools.net

Fernandez, Francisco

Social Studies

ffq124@dadeschools.net

Ferrer, Ana

SPED

aferrer1@dadeschools.net

Flores, Norma

SPED Reading

nflores@dadeschools.net

Galindo, Lorenzo

ELL Language Arts

galindo@dadeschools.net

Garcia, Orlando

Science

ogarcia4@dadeschools.net

Hernandez, Elvia

ELL Language Arts

288462@dadeschools.net

Hernandez-Hndz, Jorge

ELL Language Arts

jlhernandez@dadeschools.net

Hinson, Lecia

Language Arts

lhinson@dadeschools.net

Jacobi, Joel

Social Studies

jjacobi@dadeschools.net

Jara, Bianca

SPED

bjara@dadeschools.net

Kindell, Sandy

Mathematics

skindell3@dadeschools.net

Llerena, Miguel

Language Arts

mallerena@dadeschools.net

Maer, Jennifer

Music

jmaer1@dadeschools.net

Martinez, Hector

Physical Education

hmartinez1@dadeschools.net

Maxwell, Cheryl

Social Studies

crmaxwell@dadeschools.net

McGregor, Robroy

Social Studies

rmcgregor@dadeschools.net

McCarthy, Judith

Social Studies

m66666@dadeschools.net

McKay, Antoniette

Physical Education

amckay6975@dadeschools.net

Naya, Michael

Language Arts

mnaya6521@dadeschools.net

Ocana, Diana

Science/Lead Magnet Teacher

docana@dadeschools.net

Plummer, Michael

Language Arts

mrplummer@dadeschools.net

Quintana, Orlando

Social Studies

oquintana54@dadeschools.net

Randolph, Euceleta

SPED

erandolph@dadeschools.net

Rhodes, James

Mathematics

jrhodes@dadeschools.net

Roca, Adis

Mathematics

mrsroca@dadeschools.net

Roces, Annette

Language Arts

aroces@dadeschools.net

Rodriguez, Maria

Mathematics

mariamrodriguez@dadeschools.net

Ross, Martha

Paraprofessional

147375@dadeschools.net

Slocum, Mary

SPED Dept. Chair

mgraham1@dadeschools.net

Stanford, Kalifa

Social Studies

kstanford@dadeschools.net

Stegmaier, Jeremy

Science

jstegmaier@dadeschools.net

Tapanes, Yasnay

Science

ytapanes@dadeschools.net

Thistle, Harold

Mathematics

hthistle@dadeschools.net

Vasquez, Leslie

iPrep Mathematics

268146@dadeschools.net

Volk, Carol

Fine Arts Drama

clvolk@dadeschools.net

Watson, Dawn

Language Arts/Reading Coach

dawndwatson@dadeschools.net

White, James

Science

jtwhite2@dadeschools.net 

 

 

NETWORK SUPPORT

 

Borges, Juan

Network Inf. Technician

borges@dadeschools.net  

 

 

SECURITY STAFF

 

Bradley, Marvin

Security

marvin35@dadeschools.net           

Brown, Robert

Security

258230@dadeschools.net

Bryce, Jamal

Security

189957@dadeschools.net

Cooper, Dawn

Security

163274@dadeschools.net

Cruz, Carmen

Security

235789@dadeschools.net

Lee, Cynthia

Security

171485@dadeschools.net         

 

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

 

Figueroa, Cesar

Custodian

253173@dadeschools.net  

Kent, Fredrick

Lead Custodian

242119@dadeschools.net

Mejia, William

Custodian

303298@dadeschools.net

Leiva, Julian

Head Custodian

jleiva@dadeschools.net

Otero, Jose

Custodian

302849@dadeschools.net

Pujols, Carmen

Custodian

291791@dadeschools.net

 

 

REV. 03.15.17

 

 

 

==============================================================================================

EN ESPAÑOL     |     DADESCHOOLS.NET     |     SITE TERMS AND CONDITIONS/PRIVACY POLICY     |     PORTAL LOGIN

 

Miami Springs Middle School
150 South Royal Poinciana Blvd * Miami Springs, Florida 33166 * Phone 305 888 6457 * Fax 305 887 5281

Copyright © 2017

==============================================================================================